Uncategorized

Monday Motivation

img_2371

Things I’m loving right now:

  • Having a gym in my apartment building with multiple treadmills at my beck and call
  • Spotify. Premium. (makes above treadmill runs bearable!)
  • Being within walking distance to a local running store!
  • Coffee. All the coffee.
  • …and pineapple coconut water
  • Quiet mornings to myself
  • Exclamation points!!!
  • Running hills. Two words I never thought I’d put together.
  • Warm February weather

My running song of the week

♥ Nicole

Leave a Reply

